Many of our Eagles have gone on to compete at the collegiate level.  We are proud of their accomplishments and wish them the best in their continued success.  

Jonathan Chung

2020-Texas A&M Univ.

Asante Fazarro

2018-Johnson C. Smith Univ.

Bryce Douglas

2016-Univ. of Oklahoma

Dakota Jackson

2020-Boston University

Graham Santilli

2019-Univ of Oklahoma

Glenn Bender

2018-Texas Christian Univ.

Jaylen Allen

2017-Texas State Univ.

Brenden Wallace

2015-UT Arlington

Greg Chikaeze

2017-UT San Antonio

Alex Hintze

2015-Wester Colorado Univ.

Jake Johnson

2017-Univ. of Texas

Dexter Lee

2014-Texas State Univ.

Marshall Tousant

2017-San Angelo State

Gilson Umunnakwe

2014-Texas State Univ.

Follow Us on Twitter

  • Twitter
  • Twitter

Visit Us

301 Riverside Blvd.

Allen, TX 75002



©2020 by Allen HS Track and Field Booster Club